2017 Leadership Conference »


Save the date and reserve your place for weekend of inspiration/networking

Beloved PU Geology Prof Dies »


Dr. Alan Baharlou served as chair of PU Geology Dept

ODF Challenge »


ODF offering matching funds for PULF Endowment donations through 9/30/17

2017 Leadership Development Conference »

November 09, 2017 at 3:00 PM


PUAFA on Facebook

PULF on Facebook

PULF on Twitter


Legacy Foundation Board of Directors

Mr. Gene Challenner

Mr. Gene Challenner  ('55)

– President

Ms. Nancy Nicholson Phillips

Ms. Nancy Nicholson Phillips  ('71)

– Chair

Mr. Robert Hall

Mr. Robert Hall  ('74)

– Vice-Chair

Mr. David Gray

Mr. David Gray  ('65)

– Treasurer

Mr. Ryan DeArman

Mr. Ryan DeArman  ('97)

– Secretary

Mr. Blake Billings

Mr. Blake Billings
(Legacy Scholar '09)

– Director

Mrs. Sue Huckleberry Chael

Mrs. Sue Huckleberry Chael  ('78)

– Director

Ms. Janetta Cravens

Ms. Janetta Cravens  ('97)

– Director

Mrs. Kirby Hughes Gould

Mrs. Kirby Hughes Gould  ('83)

– Director

Ms. Susan Hrovat

Ms. Susan Hrovat  ('71)

– Director

Ms. JoAnn McGuire

Ms. JoAnn McGuire  ('72)

– Director